Australia Awards in Indonesia

The Australia Awards are prestigious, transformational scholarships and short courses offered to emerging leaders for study, research and professional development in Australia

Announcement from Australia Awards in Indonesia

22 May 2020

Announcement from Australia Awards in Indonesia

Due to the current COVID-19 pandemic and unavailability of regular offline IELTS, TOEFL and Pearson Test in Indonesia, applicants for the Australia Awards Postgraduate Scholarships 2021 Intake can now use the IALF AAI Application Online Test to support their scholarship applications. The test fee is Rp750,000 and applicants will need to achieve a minimum of level 5.5 (or level 5.0 for applicants from Geographic Focus Area and applicants with a disability) to apply for Masters’ degree, and a minimum of level 6.0 to apply for PhD.

Please send an email including your full name, mobile number for WhatsApp and current email address to You will then be provided with details on how to register and pay for the test. (Note: Places are limited so please register now if you wish to take this test: you must take the test as soon as possible after making the payment.)

Share this article on:

Back to Top