Australia Awards in Indonesia

The Australia Awards are prestigious, transformational scholarships and short courses offered to emerging leaders for study, research and professional development in Australia

29 Nov 2023

Apply Now for the Split-Site Masters Scholarship Program in the Information Systems Sector

Are you an Indonesian civil servant working in the Ministry of Finance and aspiring for advanced postgraduate studies in Indonesia and Australia? The prestigious Split-Site Masters Scholarship Program is designed precisely for you. Apply now for the exclusive Split-Site Masters Scholarship Program in the Information Systems sector.

Embark on this exclusive educational journey in the Information Systems sector, brought to you by the Ministry of Finance (Kemenkeu) in partnership with Australia Awards in Indonesia, Universitas Indonesia, and the University of Melbourne. This unique opportunity awaits for the academic years 2024-2026.

Experience a life-changing academic endeavour with a year of study at Universitas Indonesia, followed by another year at the University of Melbourne, Australia. Upon successful completion, you'll graduate with two distinguished degrees: Magister Teknologi Informasi and Masters of Information System.

Apply via this link by the latest 26 December 2023. More information on the scholarship’s procedures, requirements, and timeline is available here.

Share this article on:

Related Article

Back to Top