Australia Awards in Indonesia

The Australia Awards are prestigious, transformational scholarships and short courses offered to emerging leaders for study, research and professional development in Australia

Eligible fields of study


The G20 “Recover Together, Recover Stronger” Scholarships prioritise scholars seeking to undertake studies relate directly to Indonesia’s G20 priority, namely Global Health Architecture, Sustainable Energy Transition and Digital Transformation. A full list of eligible fields of study is provided below.

Please note that any other fields of study that are related to each Priority Area will still be considered.

Digital Transformation

Global Health Architecture

Sustainable Energy Transition

Information Technology

Health Management

Energy and Environmental Policy

Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning

Healthcare and Services

Energy Transition and Governance

Cyber Security

Health Policy and Innovation

Renewable Energy Management

Data Science and Analytics

Epidemiology and Control of Infectious Disease

Clean Technology

Digital Marketing

Health Science and Technology

Sustainable Energy Solutions and Innovation

Digital Communications

Engineering for Biomedicine

Green Energy Economy

Digital Technology for Learning


Sustainable Energy Financing

Digital Science

Healthcare Data and Informatics

Policy and Regulation to Energy Transition

Digital Business and Innovation

Healthcare Financing

Climate Change Adaptation and Mitigation

Digital Health and Leadership

Healthcare Supply Chain

Climate and Urban Development



Back to Top