Australia Awards in Indonesia

The Australia Awards are prestigious, transformational scholarships and short courses offered to emerging leaders for study, research and professional development in Australia

Poster featuring Australia Awards scholars from Indonesia, smiling and inviting Indonesian civil servants to apply for the Split-site Masters Program.

03 Oct 2022

Apply Now for the Split-Site Masters Scholarship Program for Civil Servants Working in the Social Sector

Suppose you are an Indonesian civil servant working in the social sector and interested in taking postgraduate courses in Australia and Indonesia; this Scholarship is for you! Apply now for the Split-Site Masters Scholarship Program in the social sector. The Scholarship is delivered by the Ministry of National Development Planning/National Development Planning Agency (BAPPENAS) in collaboration with Australia Awards in Indonesia, Gadjah Mada University, and The University of Melbourne for the academic year 2023-2025.

This one-of-a-kind Scholarship program consists of one year of study at Gadjah Mada University, Indonesia, and one year at the University of Melbourne, Australia. At the end of your study, you will get two degrees: Magister Sosiologi and Master of Social Policy.

Register yourself via this link by the latest 15 October 2022. More information on the Scholarship’s procedures, requirements, and timeline is available here.

Share this article on:

Related Article

Back to Top